Exclusive Homes

We rent your property and you earn money overnight.

About us

With PINside, you have your head free to travel. We’ll take care of your home with the utmost care and attention to detail.

We are your personal property managers in Zurich and the surrounding area. Without having to lift a finger, you earn extra money for your new dream car, to travel, or whatever it is you’ve always wanted.

Our Properties

Swiss Coolness Premium Appartment

*Swiss coolness* realized by interior designer Corinne Wehrli in the middle of Zurich's old town - only 3 minutes from the main train station. From here you can explore the whole city on foot and the lake is only 200m away. 

learn more

Luxury Penthouse

The luxury penthouse is located in the well-known industrial quarter on the so-called Maag-Areal, in the eighth and ninth (at the same time uppermost) floor of the building. So high up, the penthouse offers a fantastic view of the Swiss Alps and the city.

learn more

Design-Penthouse RiverView

Spacious city apartment on more than 140m2 living space, surrounded by 88m2 terrace, as well as direct access from the apartment to 104m2 roof terrace with exclusive views on the river Limmat and over the roofs of the city of Zurich.

learn more

Motivation & Team

We are convinced that we humans are always yearning for a “home” at heart – regardless of where in the world we are.

A place where we feel welcome, where there are people who are there for us, who bring us closer to a new place, share their favorite places with us or just introduce us to the best breakfast in the city. People like you and me – professionals with families, business travelers, explorers and globetrotters. People whose travel style makes a typical hotel stay unnecessary. By sharing your home with these people, you take an interest in something really big: the opportunity to join us in changing the way we all travel!

„ It’s a funny thing coming home. Nothing changed. Everything looks the same, feels the same, even smells the same. You realize, what’s changed is you.“

"Already at a young age I made my first experiences with accommodating guests from all over the world on my grandmother's camping site in the dreamy village of Susch in the beautiful Lower Engadine. Today I can refer back to more than 12 years of experience in the upper-class hotel business, two of them in the legendary Badrutt's Palace in St. Moritz, which is well known far beyond all borders. My last position was as Vice Director of the Adler Hotel in Zurich Niederdorf. I am to this day a dedicated host. Only the way of accommodating my guests has changed with the way I like to travel myself".

Karin

Susch,_Engaidin_valley

Services

Co-Host Services

You are annoyed by the high effort to be an outstanding host? Or do you simply not have the time for it? We are your new co-host service and love to take care of everything from communicating with your guests, check-in/check-out, and organizing the cleaning and laundry services.

Airbnb Manager for Zürich

In order to achieve the most complete occupancy possible for your property, we offer it on the most frequently used portals for short-term rentals. These include Airbnb, Booking.com and Expedia.de. With extensive profiles, professional images and a 3D tour, we also sell your property profitably.

An all-round carefree package

A partnership with us is more than inviting guests into your home while you discover the world for yourself. Generating income without having to do anything for it yourself? Easily with PINside.

Quality for our guests ...

... in collaboration with RITUALS we offer our guests pure wellness feeling. With the high-quality care products of the brand Rituals our guests can relax and recharge their batteries. 

Rituals_Banner_1

Contact

Logo_sw_1280p
Steinhaldenstrasse 64
CH- 8002 Zuerich
CHE-391.927.178 MWST
Tel: +41 (0)79 731 18 66
E-Mail: mybuddy@pinside.ch

Premium Wohnungen auf Zeit

Wir vermieten Deine Immobilie und Du verdienst Geld über Nacht.

Über uns

Mit PINside hast Du den Kopf frei um zu reisen. Wir kümmern uns in dieser Zeit mit größter Sorgfalt und Liebe zum Detail um Dein zu Hause.

Wir sind Deine persönliche Immobilienverwaltung in Zürich und Umgebung. Ohne nur einen Finger krumm zu machen, verdienst Du zusätzliches Geld für Dein neues Traumauto, um zu reisen oder was Du Dir sonst schon lange wünschst.

Unsere Immobilien

Swiss Coolness Premium Appartment

*Swiss Coolness* umgesetzt von der Interieur Designerin Corinne Wehrli inmitten der Zürcher Altstadt- nur 3 Minuten vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt. Von hier aus könnt ihr die ganze Stadt zu Fuss erkunden und auch der See ist nur 200m entfernt. 

mehr erfahren

Luxury Penthouse

Das Luxus Penthouse befindet sich im bekannten Industriequartier auf dem sogenannten Maag-Areal, im achten und neunten (zugleich obersten) Stockwerk des Gebäudes. So hoch hinaus eröffnet das Penthouse einen traumhaften Blick auf die Schweizer Alpen und die City.

mehr erfahren

Design-Penthouse RiverView

Grosszügiges City-Apartment auf mehr als 140m2 Wohnfläche, um- ringt von 88m2 Terrasse, sowie direkter Zugang aus der Wohnung zu 104m2 Dachterrasse mit exklusivem Blick auf die Limmat und über die Dächer der Stadt Zürich.

mehr erfahren

Albula Park Davos

Davos ist immer eine Reise wert! Geniesst ein paar entspannte Tage in dieser Premium Unterkunft mit Blick auf die Schweizer Alpen. Am Fusse der Parsennbahn gelegen ideal für Wanderer und Wintersportler!

mehr erfahren

Motivation & Team

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass wir Menschen uns im Grunde immer nach einem „zu Hause“ sehnen – ganz egal wo in der Welt wir uns gerade befinden.

Einen Ort, an dem wir uns willkommen fühlen, wo es Menschen gibt, die für uns da sind, die uns einem neuen Ort näher bringen, ihre Lieblingslokale mit uns teilen oder uns einfach das beste Frühstück in der Stadt eröffnen. Menschen wie Du und ich- Berufstätige mit Familien, Geschäftsreisende, Entdecker und Weltenbummler. Menschen, deren Art und Weise zu reisen, einen gewöhnlichen Hotelaufenthalt überflüssig macht. Indem Du Dein Zu Hause mit diesen Menschen teilst, nimmst Du an etwas ganz Großem Anteil: die Chance, gemeinsam mit uns die Art und Weise zu ändern, wie wir alle reisen!

„ It’s a funny thing coming home. Nothing changed. Everything looks the same, feels the same, even smells the same. You realize, what’s changed is you.“

„Bereits in jungen Jahren machte ich auf dem Campingplatz meiner Grossmutter- im verträumten Ort Susch im schönen Unterengadin- meine ersten Erfahrungen mit dem Beherbergen von Gästen aus aller Welt. Heute blicke ich auf über 12 Jahre Erfahrung in der gehobenen Hotellerie zurück, davon zwei Jahre im legendären und weit über alle Grenzen hinaus bekannten Badrutt’s Palace in St. Moritz. Zuletzt war ich als Vize-Direktorin im renommierten Hotel Adler im Zürcher Niederdorf tätig. Bis heute bin ich Gastgeberin aus Leidenschaft. Lediglich die Art meine Gäste zu beherbergen hat sich mit der Art und Weise wie ich selbst am liebsten reise verändert.“

Karin

Susch,_Engaidin_valley

Leistungen & Services

Co-Host Services

Bist Du genervt von dem hohen Aufwand ein herausragender Gastgeber zu sein, oder hast schlichtweg nicht die Zeit dafür? Wir sind Dein neuer Co-Host-Service und erledigen auf Wunsch alle Aufgaben von der Kommunikation mit den Gästen über Check-In/Check-Out, bis hin zur Organisation der Reinigungen & Wäscheservices.

Airbnb Manager für Zürich

Um für Dein Zuhause eine möglichst vollständige Belegung zu erreichen, bieten wir es auf den meistgenutzten Portalen für Kurzzeitvermietungen an. Hierzu gehören u.a. Airbnb, Booking.com oder auch Expedia.de dazu. Mit umfangreichen Profilen, professionellen Bildern und einer 3D-Tour vermarkten wir auch Deine Immobilie gewinnbringend.

Ein Rund-um-Sorglos Paket

Eine Partnerschaft mit uns ist mehr als Gäste in sein zu Hause einzuladen, während man selbst die Welt entdeckt. Einnahmen generieren ohne selbst etwas dafür tun zu müssen? Mit PINside ganz einfach umsetzbar.

Qualität für Deine Gäste …

… in Zusammenarbeit mit RITUALS bieten wir unseren Gästen Wellness-Feeling pur. Mit den hochwertigen Pflegeprodukten der Marke Rituals können sich unsere Gäste entspannen und Energie tanken. 

Rituals_Banner_1

Kontakt

Logo_sw_1280p
Steinhaldenstrasse 64
CH- 8002 Zuerich
CHE-391.927.178 MWST
Tel: +41 (0)79 731 18 66
E-Mail: mybuddy@pinside.ch